Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Our term dates for the academic year are outlined here
our INSET days are subject to change, but notice will be given to all families.

Autumn Term 2023

Inset day: Monday 4th September & Tuesday 5th September

Term starts: Wednesday 6th September

Inset Day: Friday 15th September

Holiday: Monday 30th October - Friday 3rd November

Term ends: Friday 22nd December

Holiday: Monday 25th December - Friday 5th January

 

Spring Term 2024

Inset day: Monday 8th January

Term Starts: Tuesday 9th January

Holiday: Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February

Term Ends: Friday 22nd March

Holiday: Monday 25th March – Friday 5th April

Easter Sunday: Sunday 31st March

 

Summer Term 2024

Term Starts: Monday 8th April

May Day: Monday 6th May

Holiday: Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May  

Term Ends: Monday 22nd July  

Holiday: Tuesday 23rd July – Friday 30th August